CRA Committees

Society Liaisons

  • AAAI: Henry Kautz (University of Rochester)
  • AAAS: Dan Reed (Microsoft Research)
  • ACM: Mary Fern├índez (MentorNet), Andrew Sears (Rochester Institute of Technology)
  • ASAENET: Andrew Bernat (CRA)
  • CACS/AIC: Ken Barker (University of Calgary)
  • CDC: Jeanne Ferrante (UCSD Jacobs School of Engineering)
  • CNSF: Peter Harsha (CRA)
  • CNSR: Peter Harsha (CRA)
  • CNSS: Vacant
  • CPST: Betsy Bizot (CRA)
  • IEEE-CS: David Bader (Georgia Institute of Technology), Jean-Luc Gaudiot (University of California, Irvine)
  • SIAM: Robert S Schreiber (HP Labs)
  • USENIX: Margo Seltzer (SEAS)

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066