An Exciting Transition for CRA-W

It is with great excitement that we share with our friends, colleagues, and broader computing community that CRA Committee on the Status of Women in Computing Research (CRA-W) is now officially CRA Committee on Widening Participation in Computing Research (CRA-WP). Read more

SWSIS Blog Jill Jermyn
Professor of Computer Science and director of DIMACS, Rebecca Wright
Tanya Amert Research
Grad Cohort 2017
Carrick Bartle
Bushra Anjum
Carla Brodley
Kathryn McKinley at Grad Cohort 2015
Maria Gini
Lori Pollock
Joanne Cohoon UVA
Natalie Enright Jerger
Maja Mataric
Maria Klawe
University of Washington
Cynthia Breazeal