NSF CISE Newsletter: “A Fond Farewell”

The following is a message from the Assistant Director (AD) of the Directorate for Computer and Information Science and Engineering (CISE) at the National Science Foundation (NSF).  A Fond Farewell  Dear CISE Community, This marks my last monthly CISE newsletter in the leadership role for CISE. After a fulfilling 4-year term at NSF, I will […]

CRA-I Announces New Council Members

Jofish Kaye, Nita Patel, Jennifer Rexford, and Mark Segal CRA-Industry (CRA-I) is happy to announce four new Council members charged with propelling the committee forward. This growing list of Council members, led by CRA-I Council Chair Divesh Srivastava (AT&T), will continue to work closely with the Steering Committee to identify future committee directions, connect with […]