ACSA logo for dark

SWSIS banner

Scholarships for Women Studying Information Security

Application Period: December 15 – February 1
Announcement of Newly Selected Scholars: April 15

Program Chairs

Jeremy EpsteinJeremy Epstein

National Science Foundation
Bio | Website

Professor of Computer Science and director of DIMACS, Rebecca WrightRebecca Wright

Barnard College

Bio | Website

CRA Contact

Daniela Cárdenas

Program Associate

Current Sponsors


Previous Sponsors