This article is published in the May 2014 issue.


Former CRA Board member Norm Jouppi has received the 2014 IEEE Computer Society Harry H. Goode Award. Read more here.

CRA welcomes its newest members:

Kean University
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Texas Tech University
University of South Alabama

Associate Lab

Labs and Centers
Dell Research
Two Sigma Labs

CRA thanks ACM, MERL, and Dell for joining with IBM Research, Facebook, Google, Microsoft Corporation, National Security Agency, SRI International and Yahoo Labs as sponsors of the CRA Conference at Snowbird.Snowbird sponsors(1)