Archive of articles published in the 2018 issue.


Greg Byrd Joins the CRA Board of Directors
Greg Byrd has been appointed the new IEEE-CS representative on the CRA board of directors.

CRA Executive Director Andrew Bernat Elected 2017 AAAS Fellow
CRA Executive Director Andrew Bernat, has been named a Fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). In addition, CRA board member H.V. Jagadish and former board member M. Tamer Özsu were also named AAAS Fellows.

Congratulations to the 2017 ACM Fellows
The ACM recently named 54 of its members as ACM Fellows for transformative contributions and advancing technology in the digital age.

CRA-E Graduate Fellows Program Accepting Nominations
Faculty members are invited to nominate a graduate student by January 29, 2018.